Leadership Team

Learn More
Kellyann Day Chief Executive Officer
Learn More
Lisa Asadourian Chief Operating Officer
Learn More
Nicole Barnofski Chief Program Officer
Learn More
Meredith Damboise Chief Quality and Compliance Officer

Leadership Team

Fred DePourcq
Director, Asset Management

Josh Arnone
Director, Finance

Jamie Errato
Talent and Employee Experience Manager

Allison Feeley
Fairfield County Services Program Manager

Randy Grant
Rapid Re-housing Program Manager

Jocelyn Antunes
Supportive Housing Program Manager

Nikelle Carter
Clinical Program Manager


Board of Directors

Leo Connors, Jr.

Frederick Leaf Esq.
Vice Chair

Greg McLaughlin

Payal Khandhedia



Aishia Bello

Shalonta Ford 

Michael Holmes 

Linda Zimmerman

Deborah Woodworth

Jane Glassman

Cathy Pettinella

Arielle Smitt